Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Kirk Grogan, DPM

Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Pacific Heights & Duboce Triangle, San Francisco, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Kirk Grogan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kirk Grogan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pilar J.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Kirk is awesome! I really like his personality a lot, he is warm, present, and a good listener. He put me at ease and came up with a simple solution to my problem. He has all the qualities that I look for in a doctor.
Donna E.
Submitted 07/25/20
As a new patient I was wowed! Courtney is very efficient and friendly, and Dr Grogan saw me before my appt time! He was upbeat, informative and addressed all questions. What a great find! I highly recommend.
Lulu W.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Grogan is knowledgeable, patient, and kind! Lovely office and staff.
Andrea A.
Submitted 06/09/20
I had a wonderful experience start to finish. The woman at the front desk was so friendly and helpful. It was a nice breath of fresh air. Dr. Grogan was really attentive and gave me some great things to try and resources for my condition. Definitely recommend.
Ali K.
Submitted 04/30/20
Courteous and helpful front office staff. Great medical services.
Barry R.
Submitted 01/28/20
I've been seeing Dr. Grogan for at least 5 years. While it's great that he's such a nice guy and he has terrific staff people, what's most important is that he really knows his stuff and he believes in conservative treatment as the first option. Very strongly recommended.
Tim T.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Grogan is consistently professional and helpful with me. He carefully explains what the situation is on both occasions that I've needed his help. He also has a fantastic personality easily integrating appropriate humor when I'm nervous or just to lighten the mood. I'd strongly recommend him to anyone looking for help with any foot/ankle, etc issues.
Joe J.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great experience. Really thorough.
Michelle W.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Grogan was personable and helpful. We are in good alignment regarding care a care plan. I was pleased with his recommendation for PT with surgery as a “plan z”.
Irit E.
Submitted 02/26/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable. I was able to get an appointment same day and was in dire need of treatment. Very friendly and helpful front-desk staff.
Evan M.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr. Grogan is great!